top of page

DESIGN AND SALE OF LIFTING PRODUCTS

For more than 30 years, the Pont Roulant Protech team has drawn on its know-how to bring you the best lifting products and services and overhead crane systems for all your commercial and industrial projects. Operating throughout Quebec and Canada, the Pont Roulant Protech team demonstrates passion, experience, and efficiency to carry out your projects professionally and safely.

For all your overhead crane, jib, monorail, or lifting gantry crane needs, Protech is the reference of choice. Our vast inventory of electric hoists, with options from 1/4 ton up to 250 tons, will meet all your needs. We also have a range of overhead cranes and manual hoists for small loads.

We are a leading distributor of parts from the best brands on the market, including R&M, Kito, Gorbel, Demag, Vulcan, Juuko, Conductix-Wampfler and Stahl. Need replacement parts for your lifting equipment or overhead crane systems? We have everything you need at Pont Roulant Protech! We are committed to providing high-quality original equipment manufacturer parts and replacement parts. Simply contact our Parts and Accessories department, and our team will be happy to help you find the solution that suits you best.

Pont roulant overhead crane installation
SERVICES

OUR PRODUCTS

bottom of page

top of page

CONCEPTION ET VENTE DE PRODUITS DE LEVAGE 

Depuis plus de 30 ans, l’équipe de Pont Roulant Protech puise dans son savoir-faire pour vous apporter les meilleurs produits et services de levage et des systèmes de pont roulant pour tous vos projets commerciaux et industriels. Opérant partout au Québec et au Canada, l’équipe de Pont Roulant Protech fait preuve de passion, d’expérience et d’efficacité pour mener à bien vos projets de façon professionnelle et sécuritaire.

Pour tous vos besoins en ponts roulants, potences, monorails, ou portiques de levage, Protech est la référence. Notre vaste inventaire de palan électrique, avec des options de 1/4 tonnes jusqu'à 250 tonnes saura répondre à tous vos besoins. Nous avons également une gamme de ponts roulants et palans manuels, pour les petites charges.

Nous sommes un des principaux distributeurs de pièces issues des meilleures marques sur le marché, dont R&M, Kito, Gorbel, Demag, Vulcan, Juuko, Conductix-Wampfler et Stahl. Besoin de pièces de rechange pour vos équipements de levage ou vos systèmes de pont roulant? Nous avons tout ce qu’il vous faut chez Pont Roulant Protech! Nous nous engageons à fournir des pièces de fabricants d’équipements d’origine et des pièces de rechange de haute qualité. Il vous suffit simplement de contacter notre département de Pièces et accessoires, et notre équipe vous aidera volontiers à trouver la solution qui vous convient le mieux.
 

Pont Roulant 50T Protech
SERVICES

NOS PRODUITS

bottom of page